Already have an email log in account?

2014 Calendar Winners

November 8th, 2013 – The 2014 Calendar winners from Cycle 7's 2014 Calendar Final at The Wright Venue Dublin are: Andrea Rooney, Carmen Castro, Cathriona McGann, Eileen Byrne, Hannah Foley, Kelsey Flood, Ksenija Spila, Nicole Travers, Kimberley Hynes, Sirin Gilas, Vanessa Deegan & Zoe Hamilton.

Each of the 2014 Calendar Winners won fantastic prizes from Make Up For Ever, Absolute Studios, Vanity X Make Up, Moyo Hairdressing and the Protein Zone. Plus a years membership for The Wright Venue Dublin.

Recent Features